## **Rotaract Club**

The Installation of New Office Bearers for the Year 2019 – 20 took place on 31.07.2019. 6 Office Bearers and 23 Boards of Directors For the Club took charge. Rtr.B.Azeez, President of the Club (2018-19) welcomed the gathering. The annual report was presented by Rtr.S.Sriram, Secretary of the Club (2018-19). The Function Was presided over by Rtn.M.Sethuraman (President, Rotary club of Tiruchirappalli) and the pinning of the badge was done to the upcoming president Rtr.S.Sriram by him in the presence of Rtr.B.Azeez, President of the Club (2k17-18). The Secretary Badge was pinned to the Upcoming Secretary Rtr.S.Sunil Vickas by Rtn.M.Sethuraman. Rtr.HarishVasan, District Rotaract Representative (RID3000) felicitated the organizers of the event. Rtn.M.SethuRaman, President of rotary Club of Tiruchirapalli addressed the fresh Rotaracters. He told the Rotaracters," The Rotaract and Rotary are the major plat forms where you could find leaders for the Nation". Rtn.MeenaSubbiah, Youth Service Director, who was the Chief Guest of this Installation Ceremony, in his address to the Rotracters said "The Rotaract could be used by the young people to develop their public skills and extend their Helping Hands towards Society".